New York Domestic Cleaning Services

We provide two types of cleaning services throughout the New York area: one-off spring cleans and regular cleans. Our regular service is by far our most popular house cleaning service in New York with most of our clients requiring 3 hours of cleaning each week.

Regular house cleaning service

Our regular weekly / fortnightly cleaning service.

  • All cleaners are thoroughly vetted
  • Insurance coverage provided at no extra cost
  • Get the same cleaner each scheduled clean
  • If your cleaner is on holiday or off sick we try our hardest to provide you with a temporary cover cleaner
  • Our office is open until late throughout the week
  • Change your New York cleaner at any time

One-Off New York House Cleans

This is just a one-off spring clean, ideal for before or after family gatherings or a party. You can simply leave the cleaning to us.

The cost of a one-off clean varies on the location of your home in New York, book online to get the exact local pricing.

Still have a question or two? Why not view some FAQs about our cleaning services?

How much will I pay?
What time is your office open until?
What sort of contract am I tied in to?
How do you vet the cleaners?
Do I meet my cleaner before the first clean?
What if my cleaner can’t make it, or is sick?
Can I have an evening or weekend clean?
Can I have a clean once a month?
Will I have to be at home when my cleaner visits?
Do I have to supply cleaning products & equipment?
Can I change my cleaner if I am not happy?
Do you have insurance cover?
How do we compare to our competitors?

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started